Chevron Left
Back to Get Started with Figma

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Get Started with Figma by Coursera Project Network

4.2
stars
274 ratings

About the Course

Figma is a web-based graphics editing and user interface design app that works on your browser. What does that really mean? You can access your projects from multiple devices without installing software. You and others can work on the same file in real-time taking the project from brainstorming to prototypes. You can use Figma to design briefs, create storyboards, reduce complexity on web sites and even design your CV or resume all while collaborating with others in real time! By the end of this project, you will go through the steps to learn about the application to develop a web page or homepage for your own app....

Top reviews

BB

Nov 28, 2022

dgdgdddsdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

VV

Dec 27, 2022

I enjiyed learning on this project. project instructor teaches it very well and easy way.

Filter by:

1 - 25 of 45 Reviews for Get Started with Figma

By Kate

Nov 23, 2021

I was easily able to follow along with all steps. I preferred working in my own Figma account in a separate browser tab, but a cloud option was provided for users who might not have a Figma account. Very straightforward and gave me a good grasp of how to find my way around, quickly.

By Khalid F A

May 4, 2022

Waste of the time. Don't bother with this course. The functionality shown can be learned on your own just by creating a new account on Figma and hovering over the interface. Read an article or two on Figma basics and you'll be on the same level.

By Lahiru P W

Dec 4, 2022

I have Leaned All the Basics of this awesome figma and hope to continue ahead.

By Mehmet S

Feb 8, 2022

I don't know if the beginning of Figma could have been explained better.

By Rutvi

Sep 10, 2022

It was nice to get familiar with figma with help of this course.

By Murtaza I

Jun 18, 2022

The Course was very helpful in getting me started with Figma

By Rafael E

May 27, 2022

Thank you. This Guided Project was very helpful. :)

By Vinayak K

Sep 6, 2022

Its very Easy to learn it's very organised

By Michelle P

Jun 29, 2022

Really helpful. It's nice and to the point.

By Ahsanul K

Nov 6, 2022

Very straightforward but effective course

By Badar B

Nov 29, 2022

dgdgdddsdddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

By Vihar

Dec 28, 2022

I enjiyed learning on this project. project instructor teaches it very well and easy way.

By Alexis Q

Jan 23, 2023

A fast and inspiring project, a great and empowering way to start.

By Ossama M

Jan 20, 2023

Great, much simple a little about collacollaboration : )

By Koppoju a

Jan 6, 2023

HELPS A LOT MUST RECOMENDED

By Noor A A S

Jun 28, 2022

Best Course For Beginners!!

By Usman A R

Dec 26, 2022

Great Learning Experience

By gabhriel u

Jan 21, 2023

Very Educational <3

By Yogeshwaran M

Nov 14, 2022

Thanks for the help

By Steven S

Nov 6, 2022

easy to understand

By John M C

Oct 14, 2022

thank you

By Mohammed B

Nov 18, 2022

thank you

By Hoàng C N

Aug 4, 2022

very good

By Wino R

Jul 26, 2022

It is really good to try right away when you see the tutorial in this course. I hope the remote apps within this course is improved for the other people who wanna try this course, because in my PC it is really slow, but overall I really satisfied.

By Elisa M R

Sep 13, 2022

Definitely well done. It could be a little more explanatory, perhaps creating a more structured path, carrying out the project with the teacher or suggesting a new one to develop personally.