Chevron Left
Back to Full Stack Software Developer Assessment

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Full Stack Software Developer Assessment by IBM Skills Network

4.8
stars
38 ratings

About the Course

This is the final course in the Full Stack Professional Certificate. It will test your knowledge and the skills you’ve acquired so far. This course contains the graded final examination covering content from nine of the eleven courses in the certificate. You will be assessed on topics such as core cloud computing concepts; languages such as HTML, CSS, JavaScript, and Python; frameworks such as Node.js and React; and backend technologies such as Docker, Kubernetes, OpenShift, SQL, Django, and Serverless....

Top reviews

RR

Sep 20, 2022

Thank you for this wonderful experience.

I would recommend paying more attention to the course tools as the keep failing again and again. But thank you

KS

Aug 11, 2022

Very good course. It's was a ver challenge for me. Thanks this instructor that to do this cours

Filter by:

1 - 9 of 9 Reviews for Full Stack Software Developer Assessment

By Raghav

Sep 21, 2022

Thank you for this wonderful experience.

I would recommend paying more attention to the course tools as the keep failing again and again. But thank you

By Victor G N

Aug 26, 2022

Um curso excelente, completo, tem tudo que um Jr precisa saber e aprender na prática, não pulem etapas, se aprofundem nela que eu garanto que não vão se arrepender!

By KRAKOU D G S

Aug 12, 2022

Very good course. It's was a ver challenge for me. Thanks this instructor that to do this cours

By Christian C I T

Jul 5, 2022

Excelente cursos, y con el examen se repasa lo que se aprendió y se tiene realimentación.

By Abdul B K

Mar 9, 2023

Great Assessment test, Was very good and covered all the aspects and tough as well.

By Nilesh K

Mar 19, 2023

good software

By Shohqadam E

Sep 29, 2022

great!!!

By Rushikesh R S

Feb 8, 2023

You gave only courses name but not whole course content.

By Michael C M

Feb 24, 2023

This entire full stack developer course was just terrible. Sincerely, I feel like I have barely learned anything. This course is the most robotic and uninspired thing I've ever sat through. It just brushes over very huge concepts that no beginner is going to fully comprehend without doing extra research, yet the hands-on labs that are graded just expect you to remember it all and be a complete master at it. Along with that, having to sign up for multiple third-party sites to even begin some of the labs. Time to unsubscribe from all the spam mail I suppose! What makes this so bad is the fact that people have to PAY for this. You're telling me that courses like THESE are more industry recognized than something like Codecademy or FreeCodeCamp? Seriously? I've learned 100 times more from them and the best part about them is they're FREE.

What an absolute joke this course was. Awful teaching. Awful labs. Awful videos. At least I know now not to bother giving Coursera any of my money next time.